Did your choices prevail at the Gala?

Lionel Messi, Abby Wambach, Vicente del Bosque and Pia Sundhage were crowned at the FIFA Ballon d’Or Gala. FIFA.com wants to know whether you agreed with those verdicts.

Simply click ‘Add your comment’ to share your thoughts with fellow fans from across the world, remembering to keep your posts clean, respectful, on-topic and in English.